Das Team von Notar Dr. Peter Konradt


Notar - Dr. Peter Konradt

Dr. Peter Konradt
Notar
E-Mail: peter.konradt@notar.at


MMMag. Daniela Karner

MMMag. Daniela Karner MA
Notarsubstitutin
E-Mail: daniela.karner@notar.at


Mag. Karin Hofmann

Mag. Karin Hofmann
Notariatskandidatin
karin.hofmann@notar.at


Margareta Brandl

Margareta Brandl
Sekretariat
E-Mail: brandl.m@inode.at
Tel.:     0316 / 82 72 62-13


Elisabeht Fellegger

Elisabeth Fellegger
Sekretariat
E-Mail: fellegger@inode.at
Tel.:     0316 / 82 72 62-14  


Andrea Krenn

Andrea Krenn
Sekretariat
E-Mail: a.krenn@inode.at
Tel.:     0316 / 82 72 62-11



Lisa Unger

Lisa Unger
Sekretariat
E-Mail: lisa.unger@inode.at
Tel.:     0316 / 82 72 62-12